Madonna Surprises Fans By Releasing BRAND NEW Music

Ever since her new album demos leaked, Madonna‘s been furiously hashtagging about ‘artistic rape’ and getting herself PROPERLY wound up – but earlier this morning the Queen of Pop herself bestowed upon us a real-life Christmas miracle.

Doing a ‘Beyoncé’, Madge released 6 NEW songs from her upcoming album  – Rebel Heart – and didn’t bother telling a soul.

What a woman, eh?

Taking to Twitter, the nipple-flasher extraordinaire wrote: “X-mas is coming early! Pre order my album and download 6 tracks! Happy Holidays! #rebelheart.”

The new songs tracks include ‘B**ch I’m Madonna’, (with Nicki Minaj but WITHOUT her anaconda), ‘Illuminati’, ‘Living For Love’, ‘Devil Pray’, ‘Ghosttown’ and ‘Unapologetic B**ch’.

Based on the fact that she’s got a track called ‘B**ch I’m Madonna’ alone, we love it already.

The serial Instragram-mer and glove enthusiast also released a statement on her website, the explaining the surprise release: “I was hoping to release my new single ‘Living For Love’ on Valentine’s Day with the rest of the album coming in the Spring.”

“I would prefer my fans to hear completed versions of some of the songs instead of the incomplete tracks that are circulating. Please consider these six songs as an early Christmas gift.”

And what a gift it is, Your Royal Pop Highness.

The album art for what will be Madonna’s 13th album has also been revealed – with Madonna looking VERY good despite being strung up with a ball of string.

We can’t decide if it’s very arty, or whether she just looks like she’s been struggling knitting this year’s Christmas jumpers.

Either way, we’re off to iTunes to download everything right away, and while we’re at it we’re having a Madonna party at ours tonight – you’re all invited <3

[Madonna Thanks Fans For Not Listening To Leaked Album]

[Madonna Posts Snap Of Smashed Up iPod To Symbolise 'Heartbreak' Over Leaked Tracks]

Erin McCarthy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *